The procedure and schedule for handling applications from individuals, legal entities and individual entrepreneurs

The personal admission of citizens, their representatives, representatives of legal entities by the leadership of RA "Belsemena" is carried out by appointment by word of mouth by phone +375 17 375-27-33, as well as during a personal visit to RA "Belsemena" by authorized officials. In connection with possible changes in the working schedule of managers, data on the reception are agreed by citizens on the day preceding the reception by phone indicated for appointment.

In accordance with Article 6 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus “On Appeals of Citizens and Legal Entities” dated July 18, 2011 No. 300-З, upon oral appeal, a citizen, his representative, and a representative of legal entities must present an identity document. Representatives of applicants must also present documents confirming their credentials. If the issue stated in the oral appeal cannot be resolved during a personal appointment, the appeal may be set forth in writing and is subject to consideration in the manner established by Article 14 of this Law.
View the document

Reception is carried out:

General manager

Karpuk Maxim Konstantinovich

Cabinet number 301, 3rd floor

  • Monday (1st week of the month) 
  • Friday (3rd week of the month)

from 14:00 to 17:00

Phone number 8 017 275-36-33



First Deputy CEO

Zelenkevich Leon Ferdinandovich

Cabinet number 302, 3rd floor

  • Tuesday (2nd week of the month)
  • Thursday (4th week of the month)

from 09:00 to 13:00

Phone number 8 017 397-25-94



Chairman of the primary union organization

Burbitsky Andrei Alexandrovich

Cabinet number 305, 3rd floor

Monday Friday

from 08:30 to 13:00, from 13:30 to 17:00

Phone 8 017 375-96-70


Heads of structural divisions of the Republican association "Belsemena" reception is held daily during the working day.

If the solution of issues that citizens and legal entities apply for in person does not fall within the competence of the RA "Belsemena", authorized officials explain the procedure for consideration and where (to which official) they should contact.

Reception is carried out in order of priority of arriving citizens.

Порядок и график работы с обращениями физических лиц, юридических лиц и ИП

Личный прием граждан, их представителей, представителей юридических лиц руководством РО «Белсемена» осуществляется по предварительной записи в устной форме по телефону +375 17 375-27-33, а также при личном посещении РО «Белсемена» уполномоченными должностными лицами. В связи с возможными изменениями рабочего графика руководителей, данные о проведении приема согласовываются гражданами в день, предшествующий приему по телефонам указанным для предварительной записи.

В соответствии со статьей 6 Закона Республики Беларусь «Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц» от 18.07.2011 № 300-З при устном обращении гражданин, его представитель, представитель юридических лиц должен предъявить документ, удостоверяющий личность. Представители заявителей должны предъявить также документы, подтверждающие их полномочия. В случае, если вопрос, изложенный в устном обращении, не может быть решен во время личного приема, обращение может излагаться в письменной форме и подлежит рассмотрению в порядке, установленным статьей 14 настоящего Закона.
Ознакомиться с документом

Прием осуществляют:

Генеральный директор

Карпук Максим Константинович

Кабинет №301, 3 этаж

  • Понедельник (1-я неделя месяца) 
  • Пятница (3-я неделя месяца)

с 14:00 до 17:00

Телефон 8 017 275-36-33



Первый заместитель генерального директора

Зеленкевич Леон Фердинандович

Кабинет №302, 3 этаж

  • Вторник (2-я неделя месяца)
  • Четверг (4-я неделя месяца)

с 09:00 до 13:00

Телефон 8 017 397-25-94



Председатель первичной организации профсоюза

Бурбицкий Андрей  Александрович

Кабинет №305, 3 этаж

Понедельник-пятница

с 08:30 до 13:00, с 13:30 до 17:00

Телефон 8 017 375-96-70


Руководителями структурных подразделений Республиканского объединения «Белсемена» прием проводится ежедневно в течение рабочего дня.

Если решение вопросов, с которыми граждане и юридические лица обращаются на личный прием, не относится к компетенции РО «Белсемена», уполномоченными должностными лицами разъясняется порядок рассмотрения и куда (к какому должностному лицу) им следует обратиться.

Прием осуществляется в порядке очередности прибывших граждан.