The history of the creation of RA "Belsemena"


ORDER OF THE MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE OF THE BSSR

June 13, 1973 N 258

ON THE CREATION OF THE REPUBLICAN TRUST OF EXPERIMENTAL FACILITIES OF RESEARCH INSTITUTIONS OF THE MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE OF THE BSSR

In accordance with the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the BSSR of May 29, 1973 N 205

I ORDER:

  1. To create at the Main Directorate of Agricultural Science and Propaganda of the Ministry of Agriculture of the BSSR in Minsk the Republican Trust of the experimental farms of the research institutions of the Ministry of Agriculture of the BSSR on an economic basis, subordinating the experimental farms of the scientific research institutions of the republic to it according to the annex. The organization of the trust shall be carried out within the framework of the labor plan and the maximum appropriations for the maintenance of the administrative apparatus established by the Main Directorate of Agricultural Science and Propaganda of the Ministry of Agriculture of the BSSR for 1973.
  2. In connection with the creation of the Republican Trust of Experimental Farms of Scientific Research Institutions, the Main Directorate of Agricultural Science and Propaganda of the Ministry of Agriculture of the BSSR, to make appropriate changes to the Statutes of scientific research institutions and experimental farms.


MINISTER V. KOZLOV


ORDER OF THE MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND FOOD OF THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS

March 16, 1998 N 52

ABOUT MEASURES TO IMPROVE SEED BREEDING OF AGRICULTURAL CROPS AND CREATION OF THE REPUBLICAN ASSOCIATION "BELSEMENA" (RO "BELSEMENA")

(as amended by orders of the Ministry of Agriculture and Food from 05.11.1998 N 275, dated 08.12.2006 N 462)

The achieved level of breeding and seed production in the republic still does not meet the requirements of agricultural production, scientifically substantiated deadlines for varietal change and varietal renewal of agricultural crops have been violated, there has been a tendency towards a deterioration in reproduction and varietal composition. The specific gravity of the elite is decreasing in crops, and mass reproductions have significantly increased, and the production of seeds of perennial herbs and vegetable crops has decreased.

Elite-producing farms often do not meet the production volumes of elite seeds for state needs of legumes, perennial grasses, potatoes and other crops.
The lack of adequate financial support, the imperfection of the system of organization and management of seed production of crops does not provide the necessary efficiency from selection, hinder the introduction of new highly productive varieties in production, and reduce the effectiveness of agriculture.
In order to improve the management of the system of elite and industrial seed production of grain, leguminous, cruciferous, flax, herbs, potatoes and other crops, organize production, procurement, preparation and sale of seeds, increase the efficiency of the work of collective farms, accelerate the introduction of collective farms, state farms, peasant (farmer) farms of new varieties, hybrids of agricultural crops ORDER:

  1. To establish, in agreement with the Ministry of Economy, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of State Property Management and Privatization, the Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Investments, the Republican Association "Belsena" (RO "Belsena") with the inclusion of state-owned enterprises. 
    To withdraw the named farms from the Academy of Agricultural Sciences of the Republic of Belarus.
  2. Create a commission for the acceptance of these enterprises in the composition according to the annexes. Acceptance and transfer on the balance sheet as of April 1, 1998; submit the acceptance and transfer acts to the Commissions for approval by the Ministry of Agriculture before June 1, 1998.
  3. Lost force. - Order of the Ministry of Agriculture and Foodstuffs dated 08.12.2006 N 462.
  4. The main task of the republican association "Belsemen" is the organization of production, procurement and sale of seeds, accelerated propagation and introduction of new zoned and promising varieties and hybrids of agricultural crops into agricultural production.
  5. To recommend the committees on agriculture and food of the Brest, Gomel and Minsk regional executive committees, the departments of agriculture and food of the district executive committees to work on improving the management of the seed production service for agricultural crops at the regional and district levels, creating regional and district associations "Sortsemen".
  6. The maintenance of the RO Belseman’s apparatus is carried out at the expense of deductions of the enterprises included in their composition, within the limits of the expenses stipulated by the estimate. 
    To establish that the remuneration of employees of the management apparatus of the association is carried out in accordance with the applicable provisions of the Government, the Ministry of Labor and the Ministry of Agriculture and Food.
  7. General Directorate of Economics:
    1. provide for advances in the form of soft loans for elitkhozes and semkhozes for the supplied varietal seeds of grain and leguminous crops in the amount of 50 percent of their value and other crops in the amount of 30 percent for annual varietal change and varietal renewal plans;
    2. in order to accelerate the propagation and introduction of high-yielding varieties into production, determine the sources of financing annual compensation payments to elite-producing and seed-growing farms for the seeds of elite and the first reproduction of agricultural crops sold by them to collective farms, state farms and farms;
    3. to carry out annual interest rate reductions for the use of bank loans for flax seeds, inter-farm enterprises for the production of grass seeds, regional state-owned enterprises Sortsemovoshch to create republican centralized insurance and transfer funds for seeds of higher reproductions of flax, herbs and cruciferous crops, seeds of vegetable crops and fodder root crops;
    4. to provide annual financial support to the republican association "Belsemen", experimental bases for strengthening the material and technical base of seed production, its reconstruction;
    5. in the initial period, provide financial assistance to the republican association "Belsemen" for the creation of the authorized capital and maintenance of the administrative apparatus in accordance with the approved estimate in the amount of 3793 million rubles.
  8. To the Main Directorate for the Intensification of Crop Production and its Processing Products, the Main Directorate for Personnel and Agrarian Education to submit proposals on the candidacy for the post of General Director of RO Belseman, and conclude an appropriate contract with him.
  9. The control over the execution of this order is assigned to the Main Directorate for the Intensification of Crop Production and its Processing Products.


Minister I.P.SHAKOLO


ORDER OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS

January 27, 2003 N 40

ABOUT IMPROVEMENT OF MANAGEMENT OF ORGANIZATIONS OF AGRICULTURAL COMPLEX

(as amended by Decrees of the President of the Republic of Belarus of October 23, 2009 N 518, dated 05.05.2010 N 236)

  1. Reorganize by merger:
    1. The State Control Committee for Seed Production under the Ministry of Agriculture and Food, the Belarusian State Plant Quarantine Inspectorate of the Ministry of Agriculture and Food and the State Institution "Republican Plant Protection Station" - to the State Institution "Main State Inspectorate for Seed Production, Quarantine and Plant Protection" with by the rights of a legal entity and with the preservation of the functions of these combined organizations.
      The state institution "Main State Inspectorate for Seed Production, Quarantine and Plant Protection" has in its regions territorial organizations with the rights of a legal entity;
    2. Republican Unitary Enterprise for Logistics of the Agroindustrial Complex Belagrosnab, Republican Unitary Enterprise for Logistics of the Agro-Industrial Complex Belagropromkomplekt Belagropromtekhnika, Republican Unitary Enterprise for Agrochemical and Agricultural Services for Agriculture and Republican specialized association "Trust Promburvod" - in Republic Lycan association "Belagroservice".
  2. To transform the Committee for State Testing and Protection of Plant Varieties under the Ministry of Agriculture and Food into the State Institution "State Inspection for Testing and Protection of Plant Varieties" with the rights of a legal entity.
  3. The main tasks of the Belagroservice Republican Association are the implementation of measures aimed at pursuing a unified state policy in the field of energy, electrification, agrochemical services and water supply for agricultural organizations, providing repair, after-sales service, manufacturing of agricultural and other equipment, energy and technological equipment.
  4. Regional executive committees, district executive committees to take measures to create legal entities in regions and districts by combining existing organizations serving agriculture.
    To entrust the Republican association "Belagroservice" with coordination of activities and ensuring the interaction of these legal entities on issues within its competence.
  5. To establish that the Bellemzhivobedinenie Belorussian State Livestock Breeding Association, the Belsemena Republican Association and the Belagroservice Republican Association are subordinate to the Ministry of Agriculture and Food and carry out entrepreneurial activities necessary and consistent with their statutory goals and corresponding to its subject, up to a special decision President of the Republic of Belarus.
    (as amended by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus dated 05.05.2010 N 236)
    (see the text in the previous edition)
    The costs of maintaining the apparatus of these associations are financed from deductions from profits remaining at the disposal of legal entities that are part of them or in the sphere of coordination and interaction. Funds allocated for these expenses are not included in income from non-operating transactions for tax purposes.
  6. Lost force.
    (Clause 6 has expired since January 1, 2010. - Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus of October 23, 2009 N 518)
    (see the text in the previous edition)
  7. The Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus shall ensure:
    approval of the charters of legal entities created in accordance with subparagraph 1.1 of paragraph 1 and paragraph 2 of this Decree;
    development together with the regional executive committees of the charter of the Republican association "Belagroservice" and its approval in the prescribed manner;
    bringing the legislation into compliance with this Decree in a two-month period and taking other measures together with regional executive committees to implement this Decree.
  8. This Decree comes into force from the day of its official publication.


President of the Republic of Belarus A. LUKASHENKO

История создания РО Белсемена


ПРИКАЗ МИНИСТЕРСТВА СЕЛЬСКОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА БССР

13 июня 1973 г. N 258

О СОЗДАНИИ РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКОГО ТРЕСТА ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАЛЬНЫХ ХОЗЯЙСТВ НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЙ МИНИСТЕРСТВА СЕЛЬСКОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА БССР

В соответствии с Постановлением Совета Министров  БССР от 29 мая 1973 г. N 205

ПРИКАЗЫВАЮ:

  1. Создать при Главном управлении сельскохозяйственной науки и пропаганды Министерства сельского хозяйства БССР в городе Минске Республиканский трест экспериментальных хозяйств научно-исследовательских учреждений Министерства сельского хозяйства БССР на хозяйственном расчёте, подчинив ему экспериментальные хозяйства научно-исследовательских учреждений республики согласно приложению. Организацию треста произвести в пределах плана по труду и предельных ассигнований на содержание аппарата управления, установленных Главному управлению сельскохозяйственной науки и пропаганды Министерства сельского хозяйства БССР на 1973 год.
  2. В связи с созданием Республиканского треста экспериментальных хозяйств научно-исследовательских учреждений,  Главному управлению сельскохозяйственной науки и пропаганды Министерства сельского хозяйства БССР внести соответствующие изменения в Уставы научно-исследовательских учреждений и экспериментальных хозяйств.


МИНИСТР В. КОЗЛОВ


ПРИКАЗ МИНИСТЕРСТВА СЕЛЬСКОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА И ПРОДОВОЛЬСТВИЯ РЕСПУБЛИКИ БЕЛАРУСЬ

16 марта 1998 г. N 52

О МЕРАХ ПО УЛУЧШЕНИЮ СЕМЕНОВОДСТВА СЕЛЬСКОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫХ КУЛЬТУР И СОЗДАНИИ РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКОГО ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЯ «БЕЛСЕМЕНА» (РО «БЕЛСЕМЕНА»)

(в ред. приказов Минсельхозпрода от 05.11.1998 N 275, от 08.12.2006 N 462)

Достигнутый уровень селекционно-семеноводческой работы в республике далеко еще не отвечает требованиям сельскохозяйственного производства, нарушились научно обоснованные сроки проведения сортосмены и сортообновления сельскохозяйственных культур, наметилась тенденция к ухудшению репродукционного и сортового состава. Уменьшается в посевах удельный вес элиты и значительно увеличились массовые репродукции, сократились объемы производства семян многолетних трав, овощных культур.

Элитопроизводящими хозяйствами часто не выполняются объемы производства семян элиты для государственных нужд зернобобовых, многолетних трав, картофеля и других культур.
Отсутствие должной финансовой поддержки, несовершенство системы организации и управления семеноводством сельскохозяйственных культур не дают необходимой эффективности от селекции, сдерживают внедрение в производство новых высокопродуктивных сортов, снижают эффективность земледелия.
В целях совершенствования управления системой элитного и промышленного семеноводства зерновых, зернобобовых, крестоцветных, льна, трав, картофеля и других культур, организации производства, заготовки, подготовки и реализации семян, повышения эффективности работы семхозов, ускорения внедрения в колхозах, совхозах, крестьянских (фермерских) хозяйствах новых сортов, гибридов сельскохозяйственных культур ПРИКАЗЫВАЮ:

  1. Создать по согласованию с Министерством экономики, Министерством финансов, Министерством по управлению государственным имуществом и приватизации, Министерством предпринимательства и инвестиций республиканское объединение "Белсемена" (РО "Белсемена") с включением в его состав государственных предприятий . 
    Вывести названные хозяйства из состава Академии аграрных наук Республики Беларусь.
  2. Создать комиссии по приемке-передаче указанных предприятий в составе согласно приложениям. Приемку-передачу произвести по балансу на 1 апреля 1998 г. Комиссиям акты приемки-передачи представить на утверждение Минсельхозпроду до 1 июня 1998 г.
  3. Утратил силу. - Приказ Минсельхозпрода от 08.12.2006 N 462.
  4. Основной задачей республиканского объединения "Белсемена" является организация производства, заготовки и реализации семян, ускоренного размножения и внедрения в сельскохозяйственное производство новых районированных и перспективных сортов и гибридов сельскохозяйственных культур.
  5. Рекомендовать комитетам по сельскому хозяйству и продовольствию Брестского, Гомельского и Минского облисполкомов, управлениям сельского хозяйства и продовольствия райисполкомов провести работу по совершенствованию управления службы семеноводства сельскохозяйственных культур на областном и районном уровнях, создав областные и районные объединения "Сортсемена".
  6. Содержание аппарата РО "Белсемена" осуществляется за счет отчислений предприятий, включенных в их состав, в пределах расходов, предусмотренных сметой. 
    ​Установить, что оплата труда работников аппарата управления объединения осуществляется в соответствии с действующими положениями Правительства, Министерства труда и Министерства сельского хозяйства и продовольствия.
  7. Главному управлению экономики:
    1. предусмотреть выделение авансов в виде льготных кредитов для элитхозов и семхозов за поставляемые сортовые семена зерновых и зернобобовых культур в размере 50 процентов их стоимости и остальных культур в размере 30 процентов под ежегодные планы сортосмены и сортообновления;
    2. в целях ускоренного размножения и внедрения в производство высокоурожайных сортов определить источники финансирования ежегодных компенсационных выплат элитопроизводящим и семеноводческим хозяйствам за реализованные ими колхозам, госхозам и фермерским хозяйствам семена элиты и первой репродукции сельскохозяйственных культур;
    3. производить ежегодное льготирование процентных ставок за пользование банковскими кредитами льносемстанциям, межхозяйственным предприятиям по производству семян трав, областным государственным предприятиям "Сортсемовощ" для создания республиканских централизованных страховых и переходящих фондов семян высших репродукций льна, трав и крестоцветных культур, семян овощных культур и кормовых корнеплодов;
    4. предусмотреть ежегодную финансовую поддержку республиканскому объединению "Белсемена", экспериментальным базам по вопросам укрепления материально-технической базы семеноводства, ее реконструкции;
    5. в начальный период оказать финансовую помощь республиканскому объединению "Белсемена" для создания уставного фонда и содержания аппарата управления согласно утвержденной смете в сумме 3793 млн.рублей.
  8. Главному управлению интенсификации растениеводства и продуктов его переработки, Главному управлению кадров и аграрного образования внести предложения по кандидатуре на должность генерального директора РО "Белсемена", заключить с ним соответствующий контракт.
  9. Контроль за исполнением настоящего приказа возложить на Главное управление интенсификации растениеводства и продуктов его переработки.


Министр И.П.ШАКОЛО


УКАЗ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РЕСПУБЛИКИ БЕЛАРУСЬ

27 января 2003 г. N 40

О СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИИ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯМИ АГРОПРОМЫШЛЕННОГО КОМПЛЕКСА

(в ред Указов Президента Республики Беларусь от 23.10.2009 N 518, от 05.05.2010 N 236)

  1. Реорганизовать путем слияния:
    1. Комитет по государственному контролю в семеноводстве при Министерстве сельского хозяйства и продовольствия, Белорусскую государственную инспекцию по карантину растений Министерства сельского хозяйства и продовольствия и Государственное учреждение "Республиканская станция защиты растений" - в Государственное учреждение "Главная государственная инспекция по семеноводству, карантину и защите растений" с правами юридического лица и с сохранением функций указанных объединенных организаций.
      ​Государственное учреждение "Главная государственная инспекция по семеноводству, карантину и защите растений" имеет в областях территориальные организации с правами юридического лица;
    2. Республиканское унитарное предприятие по материально-техническому снабжению агропромышленного комплекса "Белагроснаб", Республиканское унитарное предприятие по материально-техническому обеспечению "Белагропромкомплект", Республиканское объединение по производственно-техническому обслуживанию агропромышленного комплекса "Белагропромтехника", Республиканское унитарное предприятие по агрохимическому обслуживанию сельского хозяйства "Белсельхозхимия" и Республиканское специализированное объединение "Трест Промбурвод" - в Республиканское объединение "Белагросервис".
  2. Преобразовать Комитет по государственному испытанию и охране сортов растений при Министерстве сельского хозяйства и продовольствия в Государственное учреждение "Государственная инспекция по испытанию и охране сортов растений" с правами юридического лица.
  3. Основными задачами Республиканского объединения "Белагросервис" являются осуществление мер, направленных на проведение единой государственной политики в области энергетики, электрификации, агрохимического обслуживания и водоснабжения организаций сельского хозяйства, обеспечение ремонта, сервисного обслуживания, изготовления сельскохозяйственной и другой техники, энергетического и технологического оборудования.
  4. Облисполкомам, райисполкомам принять меры по созданию в областях и районах юридических лиц путем объединения действующих организаций, обслуживающих сельское хозяйство.
    Возложить на Республиканское объединение "Белагросервис" координацию деятельности и обеспечение взаимодействия данных юридических лиц по вопросам, отнесенным к его компетенции.
  5. Установить, что Белорусское государственное объединение по племенному животноводству "Белплемживобъединение", Республиканское объединение "Белсемена" и Республиканское объединение "Белагросервис" подчиняются Министерству сельского хозяйства и продовольствия и осуществляют предпринимательскую деятельность, необходимую и соответствующую их уставным целям и отвечающую ее предмету, вплоть до особого решения Президента Республики Беларусь.
    (в ред. Указа Президента Республики Беларусь от 05.05.2010 N 236)
    (см. текст в предыдущей редакции)
    Расходы на содержание аппаратов указанных объединений финансируются за счет отчислений от прибыли, остающейся в распоряжении юридических лиц, входящих в их состав либо в сферу координации и обеспечения взаимодействия. Средства, направляемые на эти расходы, не включаются в доходы от внереализационных операций для целей налогообложения.
  6. Утратил силу.
    (п. 6 утратил силу с 1 января 2010 года. - Указ Президента Республики Беларусь от 23.10.2009 N 518)
    (см. текст в предыдущей редакции)
  7. Совету Министров Республики Беларусь обеспечить:
    утверждение уставов юридических лиц, создаваемых согласно подпункту 1.1 пункта 1 и пункту 2 настоящего Указа;
    разработку совместно с облисполкомами устава Республиканского объединения "Белагросервис" и утверждение его в установленном порядке;
    приведение в двухмесячный срок законодательства в соответствие с настоящим Указом и принятие совместно с облисполкомами иных мер по выполнению данного Указа.
  8. Настоящий Указ вступает в силу со дня его официального опубликования.


Президент Республики Беларусь А. ЛУКАШЕНКО